Shipping
Shipping dates and delivery dates are estimates only and not guaranteed.
Laurel Skins flower and herb based facial care line. A 100% organic, raw, unrefined, whole plant line.
6 active offers · last checked 43 days ago
Codes apply automatically with the Couponly extension →
Couponly tracks 6 active Laurel Skin offers — 6 promo codes, with discounts up to 20% off. We last checked them 43 days ago.
Laurel Skins flower and herb based facial care line. A 100% organic, raw, unrefined, whole plant line.
Couponly tracks Laurel Skin promo codes that surface across community forums and shared deals and tests them against a live cart. We last re-checked these offers 43 days ago, so confirm them at checkout before you rely on one.
Visit laurelskin.comThe key things to know before you buy at Laurel Skin — summarized from the store's own policy pages.
Shipping dates and delivery dates are estimates only and not guaranteed.
Due to the artisan nature of our products, we do not accept returns, and all sales are final.
Auto-summarized from the store's published policies — always confirm details at checkout.
A practical guide to Laurel Skin's coupons, discounts, and policies — built from the store's own pages and our verified offers.
Laurel Skin operates under Laurel Whole Plant Organics LLC. The site’s terms and conditions govern use and purchases, and Laurel states that prices and products can change and that they may cancel or modify orders if there are pricing or other errors. The site notes that taxes and shipping costs are added to the total, with duties and international fees not included in shipping. Returns are not accepted due to the artisan nature of the products, and all sales are final. Shipping dates are estimates and not guaranteed. Privacy and data handling are described in the Privacy Policy.
All current Laurel Skin offers require entering a coupon code to receive the discount. Codes are shown in the store’s active-coupon list but should not be published here. At checkout, look for the discount/code field and apply the appropriate code to redeem the offer. Because the store’s terms emphasize that prices and offers may change, the discount will apply according to the code’s terms (e.g., minimum order requirements or product applicability) at the time of checkout.
Laurel Skin’s currently active offers include a 15% discount on the Full Miraval Collection, a 20% discount across all products with a minimum order, and several free-gift offers tied to order minimums. Specifically, free gifts are available with minimum orders of $100, $125, and a separate free gift offer for the Recovery Balm 15ml with a $100 minimum. These offers are code-based and subject to the store’s stated terms.
Real offers show savings in the following ranges: up to 20% off across all products (with a $60 minimum). The 15% off the Full Miraval Collection is another sizeable discount. Free gifts add value beyond the percentage off, depending on whether your order meets the minimum thresholds.
To stack savings effectively, consider building your cart to reach the free-gift thresholds and minimums, subscribe to Laurel Skin communications for promotions, and use a savings tool or extension that can auto-apply the best eligible code at checkout. Since the site emphasizes final sale on products, plan purchases with care to avoid returns.
Laurel Skin notes that shipping dates are estimates and not guaranteed. Returns are not accepted due to the artisan nature of the products; all sales are final. If you have concerns about a product before purchasing, Laurel recommends contacting them prior to ordering to ensure you select the right item.
Laurel Skin mentions that shipping costs and taxes are added to the total during checkout. While the policy excerpt does not list every payment method, the checkout process will handle the order total, taxes, and shipping according to the site’s Terms and Privacy Policy.
The policy does not specify exact expiration dates for codes within the provided excerpt. Active codes are presented as current offers, and the store notes that prices and offers can change, so it’s wise to check the site before each purchase to confirm eligibility and minimums.
Sections marked “General tip” are broad shopping guidance, not store-stated facts — always confirm the specifics at checkout.
A general shopping calendar for the months ahead — these are broad retail patterns, not Laurel Skin-specific announcements. Time a working code to one of these and you stack the savings.
Beyond costumes, many stores run pre-holiday teaser promos in the last week of October.
The world's biggest shopping day — global brands run deep one-day deals.
The year's deepest discounts. Stack a working code on top of the sale price where the store allows it.
The Monday after Black Friday leans online-only, often with extra code drops and free-shipping offers.
Promotions run through the month; watch shipping cut-off dates as it gets closer to the 25th.
General shopping tips · sale timing varies by retailer and year — always confirm the live offer.
No reviews yet.
Yes. The offers specify minimum orders and, in some cases, apply to all products (e.g., 20% off across all products with a $60 minimum). Always review the current offer terms at checkout to confirm product eligibility.
The store’s Terms indicate code-based offers, and typical practice is one code per order, unless stated otherwise. Check the current offer details at checkout to confirm stacking rules.
The 20% off across all products requires a minimum order of $60.
Free gifts are available with minimum order thresholds of $100 and $125, as well as a separate free gift tied to a $100 minimum for the Recovery Balm 15ml.
No. Laurel notes that shipping costs, and all other applicable taxes, fees or charges, are added to the total, and duties or international fees are not included in shipping costs.
No. Laurel Skin’s policy states that due to the artisan nature of the products, they do not accept returns and all sales are final.
Enter the coupon code in the designated field at checkout. Codes are provided as part of Laurel Skin’s active offers and must be applied before completing the purchase.
The policy excerpts mention that payments are processed at checkout, but they do not list specific payment methods. Use the checkout flow to see available methods.
The store does not specify exact expiration dates in the provided policy. Codes are current as listed, but it’s best to check the site before purchasing for the latest terms.
The policy does not explicitly state exclusions for sale items. Review the current offer terms at checkout to confirm eligibility for specific items.
New-customer or first-order specifics are not detailed in the provided policy. The active offers include a 15% off the Miraval Collection and a 20% off with a $60 minimum, but terms about new customers aren’t specified here.
Double-check that you’re meeting the minimum order and product eligibility, ensure the code is entered correctly, and verify that the offer is still active at checkout. If issues persist, contact Laurel Skin’s customer care channel for assistance.
Laurel Skin provides a customer care channel and a general contact approach through the site’s “Contact / customer support” area. Use that channel to reach the team with order questions or code issues.
Gift cards are not specifically addressed in the provided policy excerpts, so refer to the checkout terms or customer support for details on gift cards and how they interact with coupon codes.
Install the extension and Couponly will test every Laurel Skin code at checkout, then apply the best working one — automatically.
The Laurel Skin name and logo are trademarks of their respective owner, shown here (including any monochrome rendering we derive for visual consistency) solely to identify the store and its offers. Couponly is an independent service — listing a store implies no endorsement or sponsorship by Laurel Skin, and we may earn a commission when you shop through our links. See our Terms for details.
We use cookies to understand how shoppers use Couponly, improve the site, and support our marketing. Nothing optional is set until you choose — by clicking “Accept All” you consent to analytics and marketing cookies. Read our Cookie Policy.