How to get help
You can reach Direct Source Gold & Diamond support via email, phone, contact form.
- Phone
- Contact Form
- Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday 9 am - 5pm PST
Direct Source Gold & Diamond offers the highest quality fine jewelry. Shop from our online collection of genuine gold chains, necklaces, charms, pendants, bracelets, anklets, earrings, rings and watches. 100% Customer Satisfaction.
4 active offers · last checked 44 days ago
Codes apply automatically with the Couponly extension →
Couponly tracks 4 active Direct Source Gold & Diamond offers — 4 promo codes, with discounts up to 5% off. We last checked them 44 days ago.
Direct Source Gold & Diamond offers the highest quality fine jewelry. Shop from our online collection of genuine gold chains, necklaces, charms, pendants, bracelets, anklets, earrings, rings and watches. 100% Customer Satisfaction.
Couponly tracks Direct Source Gold & Diamond promo codes that surface across community forums and shared deals and tests them against a live cart. We last re-checked these offers 44 days ago, so confirm them at checkout before you rely on one.
Visit directsourcegd.comThe key things to know before you buy at Direct Source Gold & Diamond — summarized from the store's own policy pages.
You can reach Direct Source Gold & Diamond support via email, phone, contact form.
Auto-summarized from the store's published policies — always confirm details at checkout.
A practical guide to Direct Source Gold & Diamond's coupons, discounts, and policies — built from the store's own pages and our verified offers.
Direct Source Gold & Diamond currently offers four active coupon-style deals you can apply to your online orders. The largest discount available right now is 5% off. Two of the active offers specify 5% savings, with one applying across all products and another applying to select items. All offers require entering a code at checkout.
To take advantage of the active offers, you’ll need to enter the applicable coupon code during checkout. The store explicitly notes that these offers require a code, so ensure you copy it exactly and apply it before finalizing your purchase.
The current active offers indicate discounts of 5% on across-all-products or select-items categories. Because these are code-based promotions, they are subject to the store’s general terms and may exclude certain items or be limited by other standard conditions. The exact exclusions aren’t listed here, so review the offer at checkout for any item-specific notes or restrictions.
Based on the active offers, you can save 5% on eligible orders. If both offers apply to your cart (where permitted by the store’s terms), you would still see the headline discount type of 5% as the maximum individual promo you can apply per checkout session.
Maximize savings by combining coupon use with standard shopping practices: sign up for relevant updates, build your cart to ensure your discounts apply, and check if there are any first-time buyer or newsletter perks. If you use a savings extension or browser helper, ensure it’s configured to detect and apply the best available code at checkout.
Direct Source Gold & Diamond operates with a Return Policy referenced in its terms. For shipping and returns details, review the store’s Return Policy and related guidance within the Terms of Service and the product pages. Refunds and exchanges are governed by those store policies.
The site emphasizes secure handling of payment data (PCI-DSS compliance) and SSL encryption for transactions. During checkout, you’ll apply promo codes as part of the standard purchase flow. Gift cards or other payment methods are processed through the store’s normal checkout methods per their policy pages.
The store lists four active coupons at present. The Terms of Service describe updates to the service and pricing, but do not publish a public calendar of when new coupons appear or expiration dates. Expect promotions to change over time, with new offers potentially replacing or updating current ones.
Direct Source Gold & Diamond provides a contact route via its online form and in-store hours. For assistance with orders, returns, or coupon usage, reach out through the store’s contact options as listed on the site’s Contact/Support page.
Policies emphasize honesty, transparency, and accurate product information, with disclaimers about changes in pricing, product availability, and service terms. The store notes that it reserves the right to modify prices and content and to refuse service under certain circumstances.
Sections marked “General tip” are broad shopping guidance, not store-stated facts — always confirm the specifics at checkout.
A general shopping calendar for the months ahead — these are broad retail patterns, not Direct Source Gold & Diamond-specific announcements. Time a working code to one of these and you stack the savings.
Beyond costumes, many stores run pre-holiday teaser promos in the last week of October.
The world's biggest shopping day — global brands run deep one-day deals.
The year's deepest discounts. Stack a working code on top of the sale price where the store allows it.
The Monday after Black Friday leans online-only, often with extra code drops and free-shipping offers.
Promotions run through the month; watch shipping cut-off dates as it gets closer to the 25th.
General shopping tips · sale timing varies by retailer and year — always confirm the live offer.
No reviews yet.
The biggest discount currently available is 5% off.
There are four active offers.
One 5% offer applies across all products, and another 5% offer applies to select items.
Yes, each offer requires entering a code at checkout.
The store’s offers are presented as individual code-based promotions; the standard stacking policy is not specified in the provided materials, so apply only one eligible code per checkout as indicated.
The provided information does not specify minimum order requirements for the current offers.
The sources list active offers but do not publish explicit expiration dates; promotions may change over time.
The current notes show 5% off across all products or select items; there is no separate new-customer (first-order) discount specified in the provided materials.
Exclusions aren’t detailed in the provided policy pages; review each offer at checkout for item-specific restrictions.
Enter the corresponding promo code at checkout to apply the discount.
The site uses PCI-DSS compliant processing for payments; exact payment methods are handled through the standard checkout flow.
Shipping details are governed by the store’s policy pages; the coupon information provided does not specify shipping discounts.
Contact Direct Source Gold & Diamond via the store’s formal contact options for assistance with order and coupon issues.
Return terms are governed by the store’s Return Policy as referenced in the Terms of Service.
Active offers are listed on the store’s coupon section; new offers may appear periodically as the store updates its promotions.
Install the extension and Couponly will test every Direct Source Gold & Diamond code at checkout, then apply the best working one — automatically.
The Direct Source Gold & Diamond name and logo are trademarks of their respective owner, shown here (including any monochrome rendering we derive for visual consistency) solely to identify the store and its offers. Couponly is an independent service — listing a store implies no endorsement or sponsorship by Direct Source Gold & Diamond, and we may earn a commission when you shop through our links. See our Terms for details.
We use cookies to understand how shoppers use Couponly, improve the site, and support our marketing. Nothing optional is set until you choose — by clicking “Accept All” you consent to analytics and marketing cookies. Read our Cookie Policy.