Free UPS Access Point shipping over $75
UPS Access Point delivery takes 3–6 business days; H&M members qualify for free delivery over $50.
See terms & exclusions
$6.99 below $75, or below $50 for members.
We confirm every code and deal on this page on H&M's own pages and in posts about it, and each says when. 11 of 11 still work — the rest are listed below with the date they stopped.
UPS Access Point delivery takes 3–6 business days; H&M members qualify for free delivery over $50.
$6.99 below $75, or below $50 for members.
Standard shipping takes 3–6 business days. H&M members get free standard shipping on orders over $50.
$6.99 below $75; members get free shipping over $50.
The offer appears on the US membership sign-up page and applies to a member’s first purchase.
The US homepage labels this the Fall Event and advertises it across women, men, baby, kids, home and beauty, with deals in-store.
The US men’s sale page advertises up to 70% off and lists 1,019 products in the sale catalogue.
Ship-to-store delivery is free and takes 3–6 business days.
The US student-discount page identifies Student as the discount partner and links to terms; redemption details are not stated.
The passage names eligible apparel and home essentials but does not state a minimum spend or an end date.
The passage describes this as a sitewide code and states that it is valid through December 31, 2026.
Members can receive a birthday offer, exclusive deals, rewards and invitations to events.
H&M’s online sale includes marked-down home products alongside items from women’s, men’s and kids’ departments.
Three “didn’t work” reports drop a code out of the top slot automatically. Deals are reported too, but only a code can be dropped.
H&M and the H&M logo are trademarks of their owner, shown here solely to identify the store and its offers. Couponly is an independent service and is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or sponsored by H&M. We may earn a commission when you shop through our links. See our Terms.