10% off your first order on the app
Sign up for push notifications to get the discount and app perks including early access, exclusive deals and simplified shopping.
See terms & exclusions
Sign up for push notifications.
We confirm every code and deal on this page on Credo Beauty's own pages and in posts about it, and each says when. 24 of 24 still work — the rest are listed below with the date they stopped.
Sign up for push notifications to get the discount and app perks including early access, exclusive deals and simplified shopping.
Sign up for push notifications.
Add 4 or more eligible items to a mobile app order to receive the discount. The passage does not specify which items qualify.
Add 4 or more eligible items.
Shop markdowns on selected final-sale products at reduced prices. The passage states savings of up to 50%.
Select final sale items.
New customers can use the printed code for 10% off their first purchase.
Credo advertises free shipping on all orders. The shipping policy lists standard delivery as 3–8 business days via DHL or USPS.
Earn points on purchases, reviews, beauty empties and social follows; redeem 500 points for $10 off or 1,000 points for $20 off online at checkout.
Online redemptions can be made in checkout.
Get a 14-piece gift with any qualifying order. The page describes it as a fall-routine gift and does not state exclusions.
Get 10% off your first auto-replenishment order, 5% off recurring orders, or 10% off recurring orders with 3 or more items.
Eligible products include clean beauty.
Includes Credo-approved fragrances.
Items include clean beauty products.
Applies to all orders at checkout.
Shipping is free on all orders at checkout.
Applies to all orders storewide.
Applies to the No Limits Cream Bronzer Stick.
Three “didn’t work” reports drop a code out of the top slot automatically. Deals are reported too, but only a code can be dropped.

20% off a foundation with nearly 600 shopper reviews.
See it on Credo Beauty
20% off a best-loved multi-use stick with 580 reviews.
See it on Credo Beauty
20% off a body scrub that is easy to add to any routine.
See it on Credo Beauty
Save $13 (20%) on a synbiotic beauty capsule.
See it on Credo BeautyOur estimate of when Credo Beauty's biggest discounts of the year happen, month by month. November is the month to wait for.
Start with the one verified most recently, not the biggest number.
Use the cart icon to open the cart page, then continue to the checkout page. The promo code field is on the checkout page, not in the cart.
Type or paste your code into the promo code field on the checkout page, then select the apply button.
If Credo Beauty shows "Enter a valid discount code or gift card", the code did not work — tell us, and a code shoppers report as failing moves to the bottom of the list.
Inner Glow Club members earn multiplied points on purchases during these recurring loyalty events.
The post-Thanksgiving kickoff to the holiday shopping season with sitewide deals.
The online-focused follow-up sale to Black Friday.
A December gifting-season sale across skincare and makeup.
Six questions people actually ask us.
Yes, after you sign up for an account on the website you are automatically emailed a 10% discount code. You must enter it at checkout for it to apply to your order, so check your promotions and spam folders before your first order.
Promotions are limited time only and cannot be applied to past orders, and only one discount is allowed per order. Marked-down merchandise is final sale, so it cannot be returned.
Your friend gets $25 off their first order after signing up for an account. Once they make that first purchase, you receive a $25 discount code, and referral codes cannot be combined with other codes.
Bronze and Silver Inner Glow Club members get free shipping on orders over $35. Gold members get free shipping on all orders, and that benefit requires logging in.
No, final sale items, gift cards and gift with purchases cannot be returned for store credit, refund or exchange.
No, Inner Glow Club points never expire. Your tier status, however, is based on a rolling 12-month period, so Silver requires spending $500 within 12 months of reaching it and Gold requires spending $1,000 within 12 months of reaching it.
Credo Beauty and the Credo Beauty logo are trademarks of their owner, shown here solely to identify the store and its offers. Couponly is an independent service and is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or sponsored by Credo Beauty. We may earn a commission when you shop through our links. See our Terms.